Meet the Team

 Bob Drummond (bdrummond@titlesinsured.com) - Vice President/Agency Manager

Bob is Vice President and Agency Manager for West Virginia Banker’s Title, LLC. He joined WVBT in 2005 as Operations Manager and became the Agency Manager in 2006. Bob has over 42 years of combined experience in real estate, banking and the title insurance industry. Prior to joining West Virginia Bankers Title, Bob assisted in the formation of a wholly-owned title agency for one of West Virginia’s largest banks. Bob resides in Fairmont and loves to spoil his three grandchildren, Brody, Taylor and Dakota.

Rachel Showalter (rshowalter@titlesinsured.com) - Operations Manager

Rachel Showalter joined West Virginia Banker's Title in September 2012 as a Title Underwriter. Rachel has since transitioned to Operations Manager. Rachel has worked in the real estate industry for 13 years. She has experience in settlement/closing services, foreclosures and title insurance. Rachel is a licensed underwriter in West Virginia, Virginia, Kentucky, Maryland and North Carolina. Rachel resides in Morgantown with her husband and two children. She enjoys traveling and spending time outdoors.

 Faith Binotto (fbinotto@titlesinsured.com) - Title Underwriter

Faith Binotto joined West Virginia Banker's Title in December 2014. She is a licensed underwriter in West Virginia. Prior to joining the agency, Faith worked as an administrative assistant at West Virginia University in the School of Social Work. Faith enjoys spending her free time with her twin daughters, her husband and her dog.                                                                                                                                                                                                   .

Lauren Hawkins (lhawkins@titlesinsured.com) - Senior Title Underwriter

Lauren Hawkins joined West Virginia Banker’s Title in June of 2005. She is licensed in West Virginia, Virginia, Ohio, Maryland, Kentucky, and North Carolina. Her titles include EFLITE Coordinator and recently Senior Underwriter. In the fall of 2018, Lauren will complete the certified commercial training to become the Certified Commercial Underwriting through Investors Title. Lauren is a 2004 graduate of Fairmont State University with a Bachelor’s in Education. She enjoys watching her son play basketball and baseball. When she is not running from practice to games, she enjoys taking long walks and spending time with family and friends. 

Britney Shuck (bshuck@titlesinsured.com) - Marketing Coordinator

Britney Shuck joined West Virginia Banker's Title in April of 2017 as a Marketing Coordinator. Prior to joining the agency, Britney worked in the banking industry as well as in marketing in the Washington, D.C. metro area. Britney obtained her Bachelor's Degree in Marketing at West Virginia University in 2008. Britney enjoys spending time with her family and traveling.                                                                                                                                                                         .

Samantha Wilt (swilt@titlesinsured.com) - Underwriting Coordinator

Samantha Wilt joined West Virginia Banker's Title in March of 2011 as an Administrative Assistant. A year later she transitioned into her current role as Underwriting Coordinator. Samantha coordinates all incoming work in the office, orders and tracks title searches, prepares monthly reports and statements, applies and deposits payments and prepares training manuals. Samantha currently lives in Raleigh, NC and works remotely. She enjoys going to the movies, reading, walks with her Pomeranians and spending time with her family.

Tyler Woods (twoods@titlesinsured.com) - Title Underwriter

Tyler Woods Joined West Virginia Banker's Title in October 2017. Prior to joining West Virginia Bankers Title, he worked as a Real Estate Title Abstractor. Tyler is currently being trained to become a Licensed Underwriter in West Virginia.